The Dream Shake - a Houston Rockets blog: Who's the MVP?

Tuesday, February 26, 2008

Who's the MVP?

Dave and I were asked for a second time to join in on the Bloggers MVP/ROY Rankings. This is the 7th edition and we were honored to participate.

The host of this edition is Celtics Blog and the results can be seen here.

Our ballot was as follows:
1. Chris Paul
2. Kobe Bryant
3. Yao Ming, Yao Ming, Yao Ming, Yao Ming...Yao Ming, Yao Ming
4. LeBron
5. KG
6. Nash
7. Dwight Howard
8. Deron Williams
9. Mitch Kupchak - For starting the best trading deadline in NBA history
10. Dirktastic

No comments: